The Assembly of the Union is the national-level bicameral legislature of Myanmar (officially known as the Republic of the Union of Myanmar) established by the 2008 National Constitution.

The Pyidau...

Naypyitaw City Hall has many characteristics of Stalinist architecture, but with a Myanmar-style decorated roof.

Behind the city hall, there is a park with a playground and water fountain complex, which h...

The Hluttaw (Parliament) complex is made up of 31 buildings, with the Presidential Palace nearby. The significance of 31 is said to refer to the 31 'planes of existence' in Buddhist cosmol...

read more

Do you want to book this hotel?

  • Mingalar Thiri HotelMingalar Thiri HotelHotel Name: Mingalar Thiri HotelAddress: Datkhina Thiri City, Hotel Zone-1, Nay Pyi Taw, Union of Myanmar.Telephone: +95 (67) 422140, up to 422159 (20 Lines) Hot Line : +95 (67) 422155Fax: +95(67) 422143, 422144Web Site:

Brought to you by:

mtf  mha  moht  atf 
Hot Line:
(+95-67) 406-451, 406-057, 406-130

Who's Online

56 زائر، ولايوجد أعضاء داخل الموقع